Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration

 

Dora Fasci-Marquez

Principal
damarquez@bisd.us

Patricia Mendez

Assistant Principal 
ppmendez@bisd.us

Susy Valdez

Dean of Instruction 
svaldez@bisd.us

Office Staff

Irma Ramirez

Secretary 
irmaf@bisd.us

Frances Chanelo

Office Staff 
fychanelo@bisd.us

Angie Guerrero

Parent Liaison 
anguerrero@bisd.us

Rosalva Hendrix

Data Entry Clerk 
rhendrix@bisd.us

Janie Briseno

Bilingual Clerk
jvbriseno@bisd.us